See What We Do

Commission 20

Commission on Economic Inclusion members who are included in the Commission 20 are recognized annually for progress in creating, enhancing and sustaining their diversity and inclusion strategies. .

This recognition is based on their responses to the Commission on Economic Inclusion’s annual Employers Survey on Diversity™ and their strong contention for Best-in-Class in one or more of the following categories:
  • Board Diversity (corporate)

  • Senior Management Diversity (Northeast Ohio)

  • Workforce Diversity (Northeast Ohio)

  • Supplier Diversity (Northeast Ohio)

Congratulations to:


Case Western Reserve University

Cleveland Cavaliers

Cleveland Foundation

Cleveland Institute of Art

Cleveland Public Library

Cuyahoga Community College

Cuyahoga County

Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority


Enterprise Holdings

Gilbane Building Co.

Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority

NASA Glenn Research Center

Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District

Ozanne Construction Company

Staffing Solutions

Turner Construction Company

United Way of Greater Cleveland