See What We Do

Commission Leadership

The Commission on Economic Inclusion is led by Co-chairs Paul Clark of PNC Bank Northern Ohio (photo left), and Lonnie Coleman of Coleman Spohn Corporation.

Brian E. Hall
, chairman and CEO, Innogistics LLC, and former member of the Commission's Advisory Board, serves as the Commission's executive director.

More than 100 volunteers from the Northeast Ohio business community serve on the Commission’s Advisory Board and its committees. In addition to the Commission co-chairs, the Advisory Board is composed of committee chairs and at-large members listed below.

For more information about getting involved with the Commission as a volunteer, email us or call 216.592.2213.

Construction Diversity and Inclusion

  • Constance Haqq, director, administration and external affairs, Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District
  • Gareth Vaughan, president, The Albert M. Higley Company

Marketing and Membership Engagement

  • Lisa Oliver, president, KeyBank, Cleveland Market
  • Jeffery K. Patterson, chief executive officer, Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority
  • Greg Stefani, first vice president and chief operating officer, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland

Minority Business Growth

  • Priyanka Chaudhry, partner, EY
  • Eric Tolbert, owner, Eric Tolbert & Associates, A Financial Advisory Practice of Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

Nominating and Governance

  • Brian Broadbent, president and chief executive officer, Business Volunteers Unlimited
  • Sylvia Perez, vice president, strategic program and knowledge, United Way of Greater Cleveland

At-large members

  • Alexandria Johnson Boone, president and CEO, GAP Communications Group
  • Akram Boutros, M.D., president and chief executive officer, The MetroHealth System
  • Gordon Bowen, chief executive officer, Lifebanc
  • Jose C. Feliciano, chairman, Hispanic Roundtable
  • Jay Gershen, DDS, Ph.D., president, Northeast Ohio Medical University
  • Diane Hupp, vice president, employee relations, The Sherwin-Williams Company
  • Alex Johnson, Ph.D., president, Cuyahoga Community College
  • Kimberly Kazarinoff, vice president, human resource programs, Eaton
  • Eduardo Kim, partner, Thompson Hine LLP
  • Margaret Larkins-Pettigrew, M.D., Edgar B.Jackson Endowed Chair for Clinical Excellence and Diversity, University Hospitals
  • Kevin Moore, managing director, The Cleveland Play House
  • Anthony Panzica, president, Panzica Construction Company
  • Lisa Rose, president, Dix & Eaton, Inc.
  • Mark Ross, market managing partner, PwC
  • Richik Sarkar, member, McGlinchey Stafford
  • Eddie Taylor, Jr., president, Taylor Oswald
  • Natoya Walker Minor, chief of public affairs, City of Cleveland
  • Daniel Walsh, chief executive officer, Citymark Capital
  • Dave Wondolowski, executive secretary, Cleveland Building and Trades Council