See What We Do

Cleveland Development Advisors

Cleveland Development Advisors (CDA) is the Greater Cleveland Partnership’s real estate and business development finance affiliate that invests privately funded capital and New Markets Tax Credit allocations into catalytic projects designed to advance economic and community development projects throughout Cleveland.

Click here to learn more about CDA’s results, projects and services.

Cleveland Development Advisors Staff

Yvette Ittu
President
yittu@gcpartnership.com

 

 




Steve Luca
Managing Vice President
sluca@gcpartnership.com

 

 




Dean Parker
Vice President
Finance and Investor Relations
dparker@gcpartnership.com

Cindy Binnig
Manager, Accounting
and Asset Management
cbinnig@gcpartnership.com

 

 

 

Jessica Coffey
Manager, Project Development
jcoffey@gcpartnership.com

 

 



Doniella Ligon
Executive Assistant
dligon@gcpartnership.com