The Greater Cleveland Partnership Business Growth Services team is committed to our companies and our community. We know that growth starts with companies who call Greater Cleveland home. Our Business Growth Services team works collaboratively across all GCP program areas, with our partners and affiliates to grow and advance our local economy.

Through our Business Outreach Program, we learn first-hand about the needs and challenges of Greater Cleveland companies and identify opportunities to keep our businesses competitive and growing. If you have needs, call our Business Growth Services team.

Meet Our Team

Deb Janik
Senior Vice President, Real Estate
& Business Growth Services
216-592-2268
djanik@gcpartnership.com 

 

 

 

Vince Adamus
Vice President, Real Estate & Business Growth Services
216-592-2258
vadamus@gcpartnership.com

 

 

 

  

Doniella Ligon
Executive Assistant
216-592-2288
dligon@gcpartnership.com

 

 



Shawn DaVis
Assistant Vice President
Business Growth Services and Physical Development
216-592-2324
sDaVis@gcpartnership.com

 

 

  

Chris Urban
Director
Physical Development
216-592-2444
curban@gcpartnership.com

 

 

 

Ed Chatmon
Senior Director
Project Management
216-592-2214
echatmon@gcpartnership.com

 

 

 

Scott Harrington
Manager
Business Growth Services
216-592-2213
sharrington@gcpartnership.com

 


 

Eric HughesEric Hughes
Manager
Business Growth Services
216-592-2206
ehughes@gcpartnership.com

 

 

 

Mike Lalich
Director
Business Growth Services
216-592-2470
mlalich@gcpartnership.com

 

 

 

Paul Marnecheck
Director
Business Growth Services
216-592-2395
pmarnecheck@gcpartnership.com

 

 

Howard Thompson
Senior Director
Business Growth Services
216-592-2412
hthompson@gcpartnership.com

 

 

Nicole Stika
Vice President, Energy Services
Business Growth Services
216-592-2338
nstika@gcpartnership.com

 

 

Andrew Smyser
Director, Energy Services
Business Growth Services
216-592-2432
asmyser@gcpartnership.com